Reviews

Britanie
7/25/2021
Yummy food, fast delivery, came early, nice delivery driver! Recommended!
Jackie
5/27/2021
Potato skins were dry and overcooked, the pizza was bland and overcooked, and the ranch dressing was warm and watery. Not satisfied at all won't be coming here again.
Debra
4/23/2021
Love this pizza
Sheila
4/21/2021
Everything tasted very good but the buffalo wings were much smaller than before; the wings are the main reason I order pizza. Hopefully this doesn’t happen again.
Marissa
3/21/2021
Great quality food and excellent customer service!
Brennan
3/19/2021
Badass
Anthony
3/16/2021
We waited 1 hour 20mins for cold food. When we called, the guy was extreamly rude and hung up on me.
Anne
2/25/2021
Always really good and quick
James
2/13/2021
Wasn't hot. Lukewarm. But it does taste good.
Anthony
12/12/2020
Food so fire!!
Buck
11/6/2020
Always awesome!
Anthony
11/3/2020
Pizza is fire here, wings are homestyle BBQ
Buck
10/15/2020
My new favorite!
Daniel
6/6/2020
I fuckin loved my food
Jennievy
3/20/2020
The best pizza in town
Alex
12/19/2019
Great and easy to order
Donald
11/24/2019
It was good
Miike
10/10/2019
Five stars. These folks are the real deal. Delicious food items that most of the “big chains” don’t even offer. Polite on the phone, food got here quick, and everything was delicious, 100% 🔥
Mary
8/28/2019
I ordered a pizza with superb pizza through your app, the pizza was under cooked when i notifide the pizza place they refused to remake,refund or address the problem
javier
6/6/2019
The mozzarella sticks werent gooey or even melted at that. They were basically breaded cheese sticks. Other than that it was a great meal. 3 stars for sure maybe 3.5 :)
Toni
6/6/2019
The boneless buffalo chicken wings was coated in wheat flour, having an allergy I couldn't eat it. No where on the flyer or menu did it say they had flour everyone is eating pizza, I had leftovers.The Canadian bacon Pizza had the crust/edges burnt
Jeff
5/19/2019
Was missing the extra ranch...
Franklin
3/23/2019
Great food as always
Josh
3/23/2019
Really good pizza. The meat lover was yum, the artichoke chicken pizza was spectacular....
Paraschiva
3/7/2019
Excellent service, never disappoints !
Briar
3/1/2019
Super fast delivery, driver very friendly and professional. Good food at a good price. Definitely the best pizza in the area at this price point. I order from here almost once a month and the food is pretty consistent.
Anthony
2/5/2019
Best pizza around.
Amy
2/4/2019
Pizza was fast and delicious
Sergii
1/26/2019
good
Michelle
1/26/2019
Pizza was delicious and delivery was prompt and delivery person personable and very professional. Overall great customer service from beginning to end!!
Jered
1/3/2019
Damn good Pizza at a Damn good price!!
Victor
12/18/2018
It has that old fashion style that I love in a pizza. The white sauce is so delicious and the portions are spot on and generous for the bread sticks. My company uses them as we all love it for company outings.
Marina
11/27/2018
Fast service and on time
DENIS
10/2/2018
THE DOUGH WAS NOT COOKED ALL THE WAY TROUGH.
kazia
9/18/2018
Excellent as usual. Delivery service was quick and accurate!
David
7/4/2018
Very busy, yet they took the time to get it right! Nice job!
Todd
7/3/2018
Great food and FAST delivery, Try the Calzone.
Alexis
7/3/2018
Superb Pizza is delicious!! We have enjiyed every item we have ever ordered! Always fast, friendly service!! I highly recommend them!
Judith
6/14/2018
Our pizza arrived in a timely fashion and was hot and delicious! Delivery driver was very nice.
Lyle
5/9/2018
The pizza was OK. It wasn't bad and it wasn't great. It was just kinda bland.
linda
2/13/2018
Great Food
Richard
1/30/2018
Best pizza ever
Dominic
10/5/2017
Delivery was later then estimated but food was great.
Cheryl
8/1/2017
New to area loved it.....
Adrian
7/6/2017
Great food just need to work on the packaging. Very good food two different pizzas and worth the price fresh ingredients and great flavor.
Constantine
4/24/2017
You guys rock Thanks for being superb!
Brian
4/1/2017
Best pizza available with delivery. Takes a little longer than some (1 hr +), but the pie is worth the wait.
Laurie
3/30/2017
I had to revise my order after I sent it in on the internet and he knew exactly what I was talking about. Great service and good food.